Our Purpose

"...to provide a means of exchange of technical information, for the expression of experience and opinion, and for discussion of news of the industry between people interested in rubber, plastics, and associated industries. The aim of this organization shall be to accomplish this purpose by promoting educational, social, and recreational meetings for members in a friendly and interesting manner."


Officers

Todd Meyer - President
BRC Rubber and Plastics
C: (260) 494-4288
tmeyer@brcrp.com
Amanda Chase – Vice President
MonTech USA
P: 800-552-5115 Ext.2360
achase@montechusa.com
Carol Jackson - Treasurer
Channel Prime Alliance
P: (330) 336-6616 x 105
carol.jackson@channelpa.com
Jessica Petras – Secretary
ChemRep, Inc.
P: 847-513-1492
jessica@chemrep.com
DIRECTORS
Tina Darnell - Past President
UTC Aerospace Systems
C: (312) 315-5730
tina.darnell@utas.utc.com
Peter Skinner - Past President
Press‐Seal Gasket Corporation
P: (260) 918-1619
C: (260) 750-7377
ps@press-seal.com
John Fahy - Past President
Alternative Rubber & Plastics
P: (716) 691-2141
C: (716) 777-1786
jfahy@altrubber.com
Cheryl Heffner - Past President
AB Chemical
C: (574) 707-2511
Cheryl@abchem.com
Rachel Wackerly - Supplier
Wacker
rachel.wackerly@wacker.com
John Janci - Manufacturer
Portage Precision Polymers
jjanci@pppmixing.com
Peter Skinner - Manufacturer
Press‐Seal Gasket Corporation
See contact info above.
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Thom Maher - Education/Historian/By-Laws
BRC Rubber & Plastic, Inc.
thomm@brcrp.com
Matt and Kathi Dickerson - Membership
fwrpgmembership@yahoo.com
Matt Dickerson - Golf
See contact info above.
Todd Meyer - Program
See contact info above.
Daryl Meyer - Publicity
Arlanxeo USA LLC
daryl.meyer@arlanxeo.com
Thom Maher - Education
thomm@brcrp.com
CHAPLAIN
Dick Hupp
RJ Consulting
C: (574) 532-5237
rjhupp@att.net
DIRECTOR TO RUBBER DIVISION
Brian Barkes
Trostel
P: (269) 655-0250
C: (956) 720-8523
bbarkes@trostel.com
ALTERNATE DIRECTOR TO RUBBER DIVISION
John Fahy
See contact info above.
RESIDENT AGENT
Brad Chaffee
BRC Rubber & Plastic,Inc.
P: (260) 693-2171
bradc@brcrp.com

© Fort Wayne Rubber & Plastics Group, Inc. 2013